Name Location Service Job Titile Email Phone

Amanda McBride

Ashworth Hospital Forensic Psychiatry Service Senior Social Worker Amanda.McBride@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 473 4068
Andrew Barlow Norris Green Hub Asperger Team Clinical Specialist in Asperger Syndrome Andrew.Barlow@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 472 7575
Anne Murphy Liverpool Womens Hospital Perinatal Mental Health Perinatal Mental Health Practitioner anne.murphy@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 702 4012
Brian McAdam Ferndale Unit Community Mental Health Team CMHT Manager Brian.McAdam@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 479 3810
Claire Hobbs The Beacon HMP Garth Social Worker Claire.Hobbs@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 431 5149
Clare Rotheram Life Rooms Social Health   clare.rotheram@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 478 6845
David Blenkinsop Sefton Magistrates CJLT Support Worker david.blenkinsop@merseycare.nhs.uk  
Heather Fleming Kirkby CMHT Kirkby CMHT Mental Health Nurse heather.fleming@merseycare.nhs.uk  
Helen Smith Southport  CMHT Community Mental Health Nurse helen.smith@merseycare.nhs.uk 01704 383034
Jane Chaffer Broadoak Mental Health Liaison Team Manager jane.chaffer@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 250 5207
Jenny Balmer CJLT Criminal Justice Mental health Practitioner jenny.balmer@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 478 6550
Jo Watts LCAS  Addictions Deputy Team Manager Joanna.Watts@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 529 4504
Joanne McFarlane Ashworth Hospital Forensic Psychiatry Service Forensic Social Worker  Joanne.McFarlane@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 431 5162
Karen Rawlinson The Beacon HMP Garth Secure Social Worker karen.rawlinson@merseycare.nhs.uk  
Keely McKeown Ambition Sefton, Bootle Addicition Services Team Leader keely.mckeown@merseycare.nhs.uk  
Kim Goodwin Low Secure Unit Adult Mental Health Social Worker Kim.goodwin@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 471 7993
Leah Angus Rathbone Rehabilitation  Staff Nurse leah.angus@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 471 7810
Margaret Wood Windsor House CMHT Social Worker Margaret.Wood@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 250 5324
Maria Marlow-Tunbridge HMP Liverpool Secure Social Worker

maria.marlow-tunbridge@merseycare.nhs.uk

 
Marsha Wajzner Reid Brook Place Addiction Deputy Team Manager marshalorna.wajznerreid@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 330 8260
Maulbrey Mugani Whalley Specialist LD Forensic Social Worker

maulbrey.mugani@merseycare.nhs.uk

01254 821135
Michelle Blackburn Wavertree Bungalow LD Deputy Manager michelle.blackburn@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 737 2219
Michelle I'Anson Scott Clinic  Forensic Psychiatry Service Social Worker

Michelle.IAnson@merseycare.nhs.uk

0151 471 2619
Michelle Riley Southport General Older Peoples CMHN michelle.riley2@merseycare.nhs.uk

01704 383034

Nicky Fearon Switch House CMHT Transitions/Youth Mental Health nicky.fearon@merseycare.nhs.uk 07415 123005
Paul Grime Ashworth Secure Senior Social Worker paul.grime@merseycare.nhs.uk  
Rachel Clarke  Sid Watkins Building Brain Injuries Staff Nurse rachel.clarke@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 250 6242
Rhian James CJLS    

rhian.james@merseycare.nhs.uk

 
Sian Kavanagh Newhall Talk Liverpool Deputy Operations Manager Sian.Kavanagh@merseycare.nhs.uk 0151 228 2300