Meet the team

The Communications and Marketing Team sits within Corporate Services and we're responsible for all the Trust's internal and external communications, including all our staff communications, Trust website, YourSpace, media relations, social media and branding.

Name Job title Email
Rachel Robinson 

Group Head of Communications and Marketing

rachel.robinson@merseycare.nhs.uk 
Teri Jones Currently on secondment with other organisations teri.jones@merseycare.nhs.uk
Steve Murphy Head of Creative and Campaigns steve.murphy@merseycare.nhs.uk
James Blandy Communications and Marketing Manager james.blandy@merseycare.nhs.uk
Eve Briers Brand and Design Officer eve.briers@merseycare.nhs.uk
Sophie Brown Digital Communications Officer sophie.brown3@merseycare.nhs.uk
Julie Crompton Communications Team Manager julie.crompton@merseycare.nhs.uk
Joanne Cunningham Communications Manager joanne.cunningham@merseycare.nhs.uk
Sophie Ellis Currently on secondment with other organisations sophie.ellis@merseycare.nhs.uk
Shae Fowlis Digital Communications Officer shae.fowlis@merseycare.nhs.uk
Graham Hignett Communications Manager graham.hignett@merseycare.nhs.uk
Myles Hodgson Media Manager myles.hodgson@merseycare.nhs.uk
Joanne Moore Digital Communications Officer joanne.moore@merseycare.nhs.uk
Amy Poole Currently on secondment with other organisations amy.poole@merseycare.nhs.uk
John Rowbotham Communications Manager john.rowbothham@merseycare.nhs.uk

To contact the team, call us on 0151 471 2336 or email us communications@merseycare.nhs.uk