Meet the team

The Communications and Marketing Team sits within Corporate Services and we're responsible for all the Trust's internal and external communications, including all our staff communications, Trust website, YourSpace, media relations, social media and branding.

Name Job title Email
James Blandy Communications and Marketing Manager james.blandy@merseycare.nhs.uk
Eve Briers Brand and Design Officer eve.briers@merseycare.nhs.uk
Sophie Brown Digital Communications Officer sophie.brown3@merseycare.nhs.uk
Julie Crompton Communications Team Manager julie.crompton@merseycare.nhs.uk
Joanne Cunningham Communications Officer joanne.cunningham@merseycare.nhs.uk
Sophie Ellis Communications and Marketing Manager sophie.ellis@merseycare.nhs.uk
Shae Fowlis Digital Communications Officer shae.fowlis@merseycare.nhs.uk
Graham Hignett Communications Manager graham.hignett@merseycare.nhs.uk
Myles Hodgson Media Manager myles.hodgson@merseycare.nhs.uk
Teri Jones Head of Communications teri.jones@merseycare.nhs.uk
Joanne Moore Digital Communications Officer joanne.moore@merseycare.nhs.uk
Steve Murphy Group Head of Communications steve.murphy@merseycare.nhs.uk
Amy Poole Communications and Marketing Manager amy.poole@merseycare.nhs.uk
Rachel Robinson Deputy Head of Communications rachel.robinson@merseycare.nhs.uk
John Rowbotham Communications Manager john.rowbothham@merseycare.nhs.uk

To contact the team, call us on 0151 471 2336 or email us communications@merseycare.nhs.uk