To view a list of available rooms at V7, please click here

To book at room at V7 Building, please email your request to one of the following teams:

v7adminE&F@merseycare.nhs.uk

V7reception@merseycare.nhs.uk

To view a list of available rooms at LIP and to book, please click here.

If you do not have access to this Room Booking System but believe you should, please contact

LIP.Reception@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To book a meeting room at LIP please contact LIP.Reception@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To book a training room at LIP contact Learning.Development@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To view a list of available rooms at Lifehouse and to book, please click here.

If you do not have access to this Room Booking System but believe you should, please contact Lifehouse.Reception@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To book a meeting room at Lifehouse please contact Lifehouse.Reception@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To view a list of available rooms at Rowan View and to book, please click here

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, restrictions are in effect and all requests to reserve a room at Rowan View must be directed to: Caitlin McKenna (Team Secretary Rowan View) or by phoning 0151 459 5630.

To view a list of available rooms at 36 Rodney Street and to book, please click here.

If you don't have access to this Room Booking System but believe you should, please contact Lisa.Wright@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To view a list of available rooms at Baird House and to book, please click here.

If you do not have accessto this Room Booking System but believe you should, please contact Ray.Clucas@merseycare.nhs.uk or Lisa.Goldson@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To view a list of available rooms at Norris Green and to book, please click here

If you do not have access to this Room Booking System but believe you should, please contact Margaret.Altunel@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To access Meet Me Conference Calling please click here

This booking system is open to all staff.

To view a list of available rooms at William House and to book, please click here. 

This booking system is open to all staff. 

To view a list of available rooms at Clock View and to book, please click here.

If you do not have access to this Room Booking System but believe you should please contact Clock View Reception on 0151 330 7200.

To view a list of available rooms at Indigo, please click here.

To book Room G8 and Learning Zone PCs please contact:

Apprenticeships@merseycare.nhs.uk

View Room G8 Availability

View Learning Zone PCs Availability

 

All other room booking's email Indigo.Reception@merseycare.nhs.uk or call 0151 471 2460.

To view a list of available rooms and to book, please click here. 

If you do not have access to this Room Booking System but believe you should, please contact Tina.Scott@merseycare.nhs.uk.

To view a list of available rooms at Whalley and to book, please click here.

To book a meeting room at the Whalley site, please contact the main reception on 0125 482 1600.